Our professional staff are a dedicated team, committed to giving back in our community. Contact us at any time for further information or assistance.

Marisel Losa
President and CEO

Email: mlosa@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Rachel Blair
Senior Director, Business Office & Facility Management  

Email: rblair@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Emily Findley
Senior Director, Accounting & Operations

Email: efindley@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Hannah Gantt
Director, Resource Development

Email: hgantt@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Zeb Gantt
Community Research & Data Specialist

Email: zgantt@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Linda Bone
Front Office Administrator

Email: lbone@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Veleka Williams
Rural Outreach Coordinator

Email: vwilliams@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Sandra Calvo
Homelessness Prevention Manager

Email: scalvo@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103

Jilisa Cade
Community Impact Manager 

Email:  jcade@uwlakelands.org

Phone: (864) 229-4103